The Nova Trilogy

The Nova Trilogy, or The Cut-up Trilogy, is a name commonly given by critics to a series of three experimental novels by William S. Burroughs: The Soft Machine, The Ticket That Exploded, and Nova Express.

spines in box.png
fanned out fronts.png
all spines.png
The Ticket The Exploded.png
Nova Express.png
The Soft Machine.png